slideshow/lincoln/Parents
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/101D7CE61777935153B369B9DC53C82A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/2AC9B9D75675CAA2831EBD01F174D36A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/3E6A502F3B62A8E7AA8861452B37CB71.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/4081F311A7E7FD0133E644685126F025.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/4B622FBE32606BB4B2D4E7BC8DD3E990.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/5DA3D0EF3C277E47240AF3881F715DEF.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/6804EC75A5032CAA8E7171EA0B96D28E.JPG
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/6988FD9424090F556A7CCD5D2026CC42.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/72C0EF690903B2524912E51883BD50EB.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/7CADEC3C82947639269831D0C2559B30.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/B16D401683234591D063AF0652C0DFA4.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/B553F446A859C8E1D7BA2AF5F37C40FC.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/BF0949393991B5EBD43DC8E1AF06E69A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/ED6E1CBB7FEDEBA6C84C5B45810E6683.jpg

Term Dates 2015-16

Summary of Year 2015-2016
Term dates

MODULE 1: Thursday 3rd September 2015 to Friday 23rd October 2015

Please note that pupils will return to school as part of a ‘staggered start’

Thursday 3rd September: Years, 7, 12 & 13 return
Friday 4th September: Years 8-11 (along with Years 7,12, 13)

MODULE 2:  Monday 2nd November 2015 to Thursday 17th December 2015
MODULE 3: Tuesday 5th January 2016 to Friday 12th February 2016
MODULE 4: Monday 22nd February 2016 to Thursday 24th March 2016
MODULE 5:  Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016
MODULE 6: Monday 6th June 2016 to Tuesday 19th July 2016

Staff Training Days
Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2015
Monday 4th January 2016

 

 

    The Priory Federation of Academies, Lincoln