slideshow/lincoln/Parents
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/101D7CE61777935153B369B9DC53C82A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/2AC9B9D75675CAA2831EBD01F174D36A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/3E6A502F3B62A8E7AA8861452B37CB71.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/4081F311A7E7FD0133E644685126F025.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/4B622FBE32606BB4B2D4E7BC8DD3E990.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/5DA3D0EF3C277E47240AF3881F715DEF.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/6804EC75A5032CAA8E7171EA0B96D28E.JPG
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/6988FD9424090F556A7CCD5D2026CC42.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/72C0EF690903B2524912E51883BD50EB.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/7CADEC3C82947639269831D0C2559B30.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/B16D401683234591D063AF0652C0DFA4.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/B553F446A859C8E1D7BA2AF5F37C40FC.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/BF0949393991B5EBD43DC8E1AF06E69A.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/lincoln/Parents/ED6E1CBB7FEDEBA6C84C5B45810E6683.jpg

Term Dates 2014-15

 

Module 1

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 to Friday 24th October 2014

Please note: pupils will return to school in a ‘staggered start’.

Wednesday 3rd September – Years 7, 12 and 13 return
Thursday 4th September – Years 8-11 return, along with Years 7/12/13

Holiday: Saturday 25th October 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014

Module 2

Monday 3rd November 2014 to Thursday 18th December 2014

Holiday: Friday 19th December 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015,
including three p
ublic holidays (Thursday 25th December, Friday 26th December and Thursday 1st January)
Academy also closed: Monday 29th to Wednesday 31st December

Module 3

Tuesday 6th January 2015 to Friday 13th February 2015

Holiday: Saturday 14th February 2015 to Sunday 22nd February 2015

Module 4

 Monday 23rd February 2015 to Friday 27th March 2015

Holiday: Saturday 28th March 2015 to Sunday 12th April 2015,                            
including two public holidays (Friday 3rd April and Monday 6th April )

Module 5

Monday 13th April 2015 to Friday 22nd May 2015,
including one public holiday (Monday 4th May)

Holiday: Saturday 23rd May 2015 to Sunday 31st May 2015,
Including one public holiday (Monday 25th May)

Module 6

Monday 1st June 2015 to Friday 17th July 2015

Staff Training and Development Days

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Monday 5th January 2015

Two additional training and development days will be commuted to twilight sessions.

    The Priory Federation of Academies, Lincoln