slideshow/priory/Parents
  • /_files/images/slideshow/priory/Parents/0B27703400C5FAEAE577C6D47C87F786.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/priory/Parents/3A5673C7B7D733D9CC498F80AAD17834.jpg
  • /_files/images/slideshow/priory/Parents/9F0C5465098A175CB130E3A23A52649F.jpg

2016-17

 

Module 1

Thursday 1st September 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016

Holiday: Saturday 22nd October 2016 to Sunday 30th October 2016

 

Please note that pupils will return to school as part of a ‘staggered start’

  • Thursday 1st September: Years, 7, 12 & 13 return
  • Friday 2nd  September: Years 8-11 (along with Years 7, 12, 13)

Module 2

Monday 31st October 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Includes Public Holidays: Monday 26th December (Boxing Day), Tuesday 27th December, Monday 2nd January

Academy Closed: Wednesday 28th December to Friday 30th December

Module 3

Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017

Holiday: Saturday 11th February 2017 to Sunday 19th February 2017

Module 4

Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

Holiday: Saturday 1st April 2017 to Monday 17th April 2017                           

Includes 2 Public Holidays: Friday 14thApril (Good Friday) and Monday 17th April (Easter Monday)

Module 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 1st May – May Day Bank Holiday

Holiday: Saturday 27th May 2017 to Sunday 4th June 2017                           

Includes 1 Public Holiday: Monday 29th May – Spring Bank Holiday

Module 6

Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 14th July 2017

Staff training days

Tuesday 30th August & Wednesday 31st August 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Three full staff training days; two days commuted to twilight sessions.

 

    The Priory Federation of Academies, Lincoln